The ArmouryWater Blaster/Water Gun Review DatabaseTech/RepairsBattle / Water WarfareArticlesGeneral Information

@iSoaker Warriors (Twitter)
iSoaker.com

Information External Links .:

Note: The following sites are not necessarily affiliated with iSoaker.com and are subject to the whims of their own webmasters. iSoaker.com takes no responsibility over the content of other sites reached by using this link hub. Use the following links at your own discrection.

Linking Banners

If you wish to add a link to iSoaker.com onto your website, visit the Downloads page for more info.


Water Warfare Websites

If you run a water-warfare-related website and are not listed below, email me with your URL and its addition to the listing will be considered. See Submissions for contact information.

(R: Reviews P: Pictures E: Repair Guides C: Concept Devices T: Tips & Tactics D: Discussion Forum M: Modifications W: War Stories)

Online Retailers

Water Blaster Manufacturers Sites

Sites Lost to Time

Note: Original URLs are listed, but no guarantees are made regarding what they now might open. Use at your own discretion.

  • Age of the Super Soaker - http://www.angelfire.com/fl3/Chicago/water/soakerintro.html
  • Andrew's Super Soaker Page - http://members.theglobe.com/Supersoaker/
  • Aqua Flash - http://www.aquaflash.net/
  • Aqua La Vista Baby - http://www.citysearch11.com/E/F/RDUNC/0000/10/08
  • Aquanaline Squad (Germany) (inactive) - http://www.fortunecity.de/lindenpark/schubert/254/
  • Aquatica - http://b.webring.com/hub?ring=aquatica ; http://groups.yahoo.com/group/aquatica2/
  • Aquaticus Armaorum - http://www.mypage.onemain.com/aquaticus/home.htm
  • The Art of Soaking - http://www.howdyneighbor.com/bhorvath/Soaking/index.htm
  • Black Barracudas (inactive) (P) - http://toothpickmatt.netfirms.com/SS/
  • CBAC's Hydro Arsenal - http://blake.prohosting.com/cbac/
  • CFM (Crescent Forest Militia) Forums - http://www.cfmforum.tk/
  • Drenched Wench - http://www.drenchedwench.com
  • Everything Water - http://www.spirtone.com/~dclay/waterfight/central.htm
  • Extra Water - http://extrawater.supersoaker.org
  • Extreme Water Machines - http://members.xoom.com/ewmachines/
  • Flash Flood - http://www.geocities.com/TimesSquare/Castle/5938/index.html
  • Flash Flood - http://www.geocities.com/flashflood_matt/
  • Frizbie's SuperSoaker homepage - http://www.expage.com/page/supersoaker
  • H2o Commandos - http://www.h2ocommandos.com/
  • H2O World - http://www.geocities.com/Yosemite/Gorge/3284
  • Hydrofusion - http://www.sentry-tech.com/arsentia/ss/index.html
  • HydroWar - http://home.earthlink.net/~fastduck/hydrowar/hydrowar.html
  • Hydroworld - http://www.geocities.com/TimesSquare/Maze/6620/
  • ISS: Soaker Sagas - http://soakersagas.mysite.freeserve.com/index.html
  • James' Super Soaker page - http://www.geocities.com/Colosseum/Midfield/4105/waterworld.htm
  • King Cobra's Water Weapons Page - http://soaker.home.ml.org/
  • MiB Alliance - http://www.cs.gasou.edu/~pdq/ ; http://clubs.yahoo.com/clubs/miballiance
  • Mikah's Super Soaker Page - http://www.geocities.com/mikahw/
  • My Super Soakers - http://www.expage.com/page/supersoakersofmine/
  • Project H3O - http://www.project-h3o.com
  • Omega Aquilae - http://www.geocities.com/mrpukeonyourhead/
  • Operation Water - http://www.angelfire.com/ut/OperationWater/
  • Reverse Engineering - http://ucsub.colorado.edu/~baldo/Home_files/Reveng.html
  • Shadow Warriors - http://waterwarrior.homestead.com/
  • Soak This! - http://www.soakthis.com/
  • soaker.iwarp.com - http://soaker.iwarp.com
  • Soaker Media (R, P, T, D, M) - http://www.soakermedia.net/
  • The Soaker Nook (R, P, T, D, M) - http://soakernook.webs.com/
  • Soakology - http://www.soakology.net
  • Something Else Soakers - http://www.geocities.com/cps_xp/
  • Splash! - http://members.xoom.com/Millasur/supersoaker.htm
  • SuperSoakIt.com (inactive) (R, P) - http://www.freewebs.com/supersoakit/
  • Supersoaker.dk - http://www.ndparking.com/supersoaker.dk
  • Super Soaker Arsenal - http://www.geocities.com/TimesSquare/Castle/1193
  • Super Soaker Atlantica - http://www.howdyneighbor.com/bhorvath/ben.htm
  • Super Soaker Center - http://members.xoom.com/_turalyon_/supersoaker/
  • Super Soaker Commandos' Lair - http://sscl.8m.com/
  • Super Soaker Elite - http://www.geocities.com/Pipeline/Valley/9213/
  • Super Soaker Extreme - http://supersoakerextreme.cjb.net/
  • Super Soaker Haven Liquidation - http://www.freeyellow.com/members4/shroudcaster/index.html
  • The Super Soaker Page - http://www.geocities.com/SiliconValley/Haven/4690/SuperSoaker.htm
  • Super Soaker Reviews - http://www.calweb.com/~gailgong/ss.htm
  • Super Soaker Revolution - http://members.xoom.com/monolith22/ssindex.html
  • Super Soaker Workshop - http://www.geocities.com/m15399/supersoaker.html
  • Tech Soaker - Shadow Warriors
  • The Ultimate Super Soaker Site - http://www.apex.net/users/jaimie/ss/mainpg.htm
  • Waterfighters, Inc. - http://www.waterfightersinc.8m.net/
  • Water Gun Fun - http://www.watergunfun.co.uk/index.htm
  • Watergun.info - http://www.watergun.info
  • Water Gun Network - http://www.getphpbb.com/phpbb/?mforum=watergunnet
  • Water Guns - http://expage.com/page/alien360
  • Water-Talk.org - http://www.water-talk.org
  • Water Warfare Chronicles - http://www.waterwarfarechronicles.com
  • Water Wars - Episode 2 - The Wet Menace - http://www.angelfire.com/tn/aaronsupersoakerpage/index.html
  • Water Weapon Alliance - http://www.angelfire.com/tx2/nickb/
  • Water Weaponry - http://members.xoom.com/Supersoaker/index.html
  • Water Weaponry Depot - http://members.xoom.com/stealth12/Water_Waeponry_Depot.html
  • Water Weapons (inactive) (R, P, T) - http://199.33.141.23/campuslife/work/studentpages/HELFRICH/PAGES/Water Guns/waterguns.html
  • Water Weapons of Mass Destruction - http://members.xoom.com/waterweapons
  • Water World - http://www.geocities.com/Colosseum/Midfield/4105/waterworld.htm
  • Zoccoz Water Gun Library - http://www.geocities.com/zoccozwatergunlibrary/